consultancy and custom fit

3D printing, 3D imaging, 3D design, product design, rapid prototyping, product engineering, 3D scanning
Go to 3D PRINTING

3D PRINTING

Numerous possibilities in different materials and techniques depending on your application.

Go to 3D Imaging

3D Imaging

3D scanning / different 3D techniques. Technical drawing / 3D modelling in several software packages.

Go to Product design

Product design

Support and customization throughout the entire workflow from concept to finished product.

Go to Consultancy

Consultancy

Support and advice for purchases, design, techniques and materials.

Realisations

About us

We intend to offer progressive and innovative products and services. Quality is our main priority.
Your question is our challenge to find the right application.

3d4all is been in business since 2014 based at Ghent (East Flanders). Our activities include 3D printing, 3D imaging, product design, rapid prototyping, product engineering. We offer consultancy and customization for the development of an existing concept or creation of a new product. The confidentiality of your project is guaranteed. You can submit your ideas in good faith to us. We are your contact point for al your questions about imaging, digital visualisations, technical designs and prints of your objects in different materials. With our own developped full body scanbooth it is possible to scan a person in a tenth of a second to a 3D model. From this model we can print a full colour statue in different sizes. The possibilities in 3D are evolving very rapidly so we follow this very closely. We intend to offer progressive and innovative products. Quality is our main priority.

  • Your questions is our challenge to find the right application. With different techniques for 3D imaging, 3D design, technical design, graphical design, 3D printing, product engineering we offer an end product. These are just some of our activities : technical designs for implementation in a manufacturing environment, prototyping and functional parts, 3D imaging of people, artifacts (can also be use for bonze casting), objects of all kinds, additive manufacturing, product engineering, 3D prints in decorative or sustainable materials, personalized gadgets in large or small volumes. Various styles of finishing can be applied : UV resistant coating, airbrush, metallic paint, ....

  • We offer 3D prints in different materials (composiet (full colour or white), ABS, photopolymeres, metals, polyamides, …). We advise you on the characteristics of these products to help you chose the right material for your project. Preliminary consultation to achieve the right result is very important. You can meet us by appointment or if desired we come on-site.

  • For a project assignment you can send us a call for tender. For 3D prints we charge a fixed unit price per volume (depending on the material and the duration of the print). If no detailed model is available the pricing is based on a guide price for the estimated volume. Creation or editing a 3D model is invoiced at an hourly rate for technical design. If a 3D model is needed to come (on your demand) to an accurate tender this cost wil be charged. Prices for 3D scans depend on the complexity of the scan. Scanning on-site is possible at an extra charge of kilometric allowance. Be free to contact us for further questions.

consultance et travail de precision

Impression 3D, Imagerie 3D, Conception 3D, Conception des produits, Prototypes rapides, Scanner en 3D
Go to IMPRESSION 3D

IMPRESSION 3D

Beaucoup de possibilités en différents matériaux et différentes techniques en fonction de votre application.

Go to Imagerie 3D

Imagerie 3D

3D scanning / différents techniques 3D. Dessin industriel / modélisation 3D utilisant différents logiciels.

Go to Conception des produits

Conception des produits

Support et travail de précision dans le processus de développement d’un projet jusqu’au produit fini.

Go to Consultance

Consultance

Support et conseil dans l’achat, conception, techniques et matériaux.

Realisations

à propos de nous

Notre but est d'offrir des produits progressives et innovants. La qualité est primordiale.
Votre question est un défi pour chercher un processus approprié à réaliser votre projet

3d4all a été fondé en 2014 avec siège social à Gand (Flandre Orientale). Nos Activités se situent au domaine d'impression 3D, imagerie 3D, conception des poduits, prototypes rapides, ingénierie des produits. Nous offrons consultance et travail de précision pour le développement de votre concept ou d'un produit nouveau. La confidentialité de votre conception ou projet est garantie. Vous pouvez nous présenter en toute confiance vos plans. Nous sommes votre partenaire pour toutes les questions autour d'imagerie 3D, visualisations digitales, dessins et conceptions techniques et impression 3D. Pour l'impression 3D nous offrons différentes techniques et matériaux. Notre cabine à scanner que nous avons nous-mêmes développée donne la posibilité de faire un model 3D en un dixième de seconde d'une personne entière. On peut aussi imprimer en 3D un statuette en couleur en différentes tailles.. Le possibilités changent avec une rapidité fulgurante. Nous aspirons à offrir des produits les plus novateurs et innovants. La qualité en constitue l'élément-clé.

  • Votre question est une défi pour chercher un processus appropriée à réaliser votre projet. Au moyen de techniques différentes pour imagerie 3D, conceptions 3D, conception technique, conception graphique, imprimante 3D, l'ingénierie des produits, le produit final est réalisé. Quelques de nos réalisations : conception technique pour implementation au milieu de production, prototypage et parties fonctionelles, imagerie 3D des personnes, objets d'art (aussi pour fonderie bronze), des objets de tous types, fabrication additive, conception de produits, objets 3D avec matériaux decoratifs ou résistants, des gadgets personalisés au petit ou grand tirage. Des différents techniques de finition peuvent appliquées : revêtement UV-résistant, l'aerographe, peinture metallique, ...

  • Nous offrons imprimante 3D de différents matériaux (composite (pleine couleur ou blanc), SBA (plastique), photopolymères, métal, polyamide, ….). Nous vous conseillons sur les qualités de ces produits visant à la choix correcte des matériaux pour votre projet. Consultation préalable est très important à obtenir un résultat final satisfaisant. Ca se fait sur rendez-vous ou si vous le souhaitez nous arrivons sur place.

  • Pour des projets vour pouvez demander une offre. Pour impression 3D nous appliquons un prix fixe par unité de volume (conditionné par le matériel et la durée d'impression). Si nous ne disposent pas d'un model, un prix indicatif est calculé sur la base de la volume estimée. La creation ou l'édition d'un model 3D se fait au tarif horaire pour conception 3D. Dans le cas un model 3D détaillé est nécessaire pour obtenir une offre précis (à votre demande), ce coût est facturée. Les prix des scans sont déterminés selon la complexité de l'objet. Scanner sur place est aussi possible moyennant paiement d'un indemnité kilométrique. Vous avez encore des questions ? Contactez-nous sans obligations.